HomeTechnical Support » Installation

Installation

Upgrade from Standard to Enterprise Messages in this topic - RSS

Roger Mathews
Posts: 4


8/4/2016
Roger Mathews
Posts: 4
Unfortunately, when they did the upgrade, I think they purchased a new Enterprise Edition. Going through the online update does not result in the Enterprise version. Now what? Uninstall, reinstall? I can provide licensing info offline if that helps. Please advise.
edited by rmathews@go-vcs.com on 8/4/2016
0 link
Nancy
Administrator
Posts: 741


8/1/2016
Nancy
Administrator
Posts: 741
All you need to do is update the installed version of PrintBoss. Once the upgrade has been purchased, we update the license file here. Then you can do an online update. Go to PrintBoss Help, About and the click on the button 'Check for PrintBoss Updates Online.'
0 link
Roger Mathews
Posts: 4


7/29/2016
Roger Mathews
Posts: 4
Does anyone know the process upgrading from Standard to Enterprise? Is it as simple as re-running the installer with new registration info?
0 link






Powered by Jitbit Forum 8.3.8.0 © 2006-2013 Jitbit Software