HomeGeneral Inquiries

Any non-technical question about Wellspring Software's products and services

Trial to purchase conversion Messages in this topic - RSS

Nancy
Administrator
Posts: 732


2/18/2011
Nancy
Administrator
Posts: 732
Yes, all of the information you have setup in the trial version will automatically migrate to the purchase copy as long as you purchase the same version you are testing. You will run the PrintBoss setup program again, but you'll choose the 'Registration Only' option at that time.

Note, that if you purchase a version of PrintBoss that is different than your trial version some features may not continue to be available.
edited by Nancy on 2/18/2011
<em>edited by Nancy on 2/18/2011</em>
0 link
gunnar13
Posts: 1


2/18/2011
gunnar13
Posts: 1
A quick question on the process going from the trial version to a purchased copy. Will all the information and set-up that I have entered into the trial version automatically migrate to the purchased copy, or do I have to go through install and set-up process again?

Thanks
0 link






Powered by Jitbit Forum 8.3.8.0 © 2006-2013 Jitbit Software